Follow us on Twitter
​​@NCFHAssociation

Photos by Phil Stapleton and Terry Loeb
See Phil's Photos at: https://ncfha.shutterfly.com/

Western:

  •  Ardrey Kell High School

             Coach - Jenell Davis  jdavis742@gmail.com
             AD - Brian Knab  briand.knab@cms.k12.nc.us

  • Asheville High School​

              Coach - Mallory Silver mallorypsilver@gmail.com

              AD - Lance Abernathy  lance.abernathy@ashevillecityschools.net

  • Charlotte Catholic High School

​​              Coach - Sheila Baker  mswcibaker@aol.com

              AD - Kevin Christmas  kechristmas@charlottecatholic.com

  • Marvin Ridge High School

              Coach - Skylar Brosse  skylar.brosse@ucps.k12.nc.us
              AD - Tom Jamerson ​ tom.jamerson@ucps.k12.nc.us​​

  • Myers Park High School​

​              Coach - Erica Adcock  erica.m.adcock@gmail.com

​              AD - Rick Lewis  richard.lewis@cms.k12.nc.us

 

Central West:

  • Mount Tabor High School​

              Coach - Kiki Shinault  kiki.shinault@aonhewitt.com

              AD - Wayne Miller  wlmiller@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Reagan High School​

              Coach - Jess Newak  newajr12@alumni.wfu.edu

              AD - Alexis McCoy  amccoy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • RJ Reynolds High School​

              Coach - Kate Haselwood  khaselwood22@gmail.com

              AD - Brad Fisher  bmfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • West Forsyth High School​

              Coach - Mike Bryant  wfwcoach@gmail.com

              AD - Mike Pennington  mpennington@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

Central East:

  • East Forsyth High School​

              Coach - Mason Kellum rmkellum@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

              AD - Allen Plaster aplaster@wsfcs.k12.nc.us

  • Grimsley High School

​              Coach - Marijke Bouma  grimsleyhockey@yahoo.com
              AD - Lewis Newman newmanl@gcsnc.com

  • Northwest Guilford High School​

              Coach - Kaitlin Brown  kaitlin.f.brown@gmail.com

              AD - John Hughes  hughesj2@gcsnc.com

  •  Page High School​

              Coach - Ali Pepe  pepea@gcsnc.com

              AD - Rusty Lee  leer@gcsnc.com


East:

  • Cardinal Gibbons High School​

              Coach - Katherine Knettel  kebailey27@gmail.com
              AD - Todd Schuler  
tschuler@cghsnc.org

  • Carrboro High School​

              Coach - Yaphet Melendez yaphet275@gmail.com
              AD - April Ross  
aross@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • C.E. Jordan High School​

              Coach -  James Jefferson  james.jefferson@dpsnc.net
              AD - Shelba Levins  shelba.levins@dpsnc.net

  • Chapel Hill High School

​              Coach - Wendy Bennett wbennett@chcc.k12.nc.us

              AD - Tim Bennett  tbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • East Chapel Hill High School

              Coach - Susan Taylor Little  susan22taylor@gmail.com

              AD - Randy Trumbower rtrumbower@chccs.k12.nc.us

  • Riverside High School​

              Coach - Rachel Jones  rachael.jones@dpsnc.net  

              AD - Margratha Chambers  margrathat.chambers@dpsnc.net


Click on Map to go to Google Map of our member schools