​​​Officers: 

President:

   Kaitlin Brown

   Northwest Guilford HS
   Kaitlin.f.brown@gmail.com


Co Vice-President:

   Erica Adcock

   Myers Park HS
   erica.m.adcock@gmail.com


Co Vice-President: 

   Katherine Bailey

   Cardinal Gibbons

​   kebailey27@gmail.com

Treasurer:

   Kiki Shinault

   Mt. Tabor HS
   kiki.shinault@aonhewitt.com 


​Communications Liaison:

  Terry Loeb

   Charlotte Catholic HS

   TALoeb@carolina.rr.com

Conference Representatives:
West:
   Sheila Baker

   Charlotte Catholic HS

   mswcibaker@aol.com


East:
   Susan Taylor

   East Chapel Hill HS
   setaylor@chccs.k12.nc.us


Central East:
   Kaitlin Foster

   Northwest Guilford HS
   kaitlin.n.foster@gmail.com


Central West
   Kiki Shinault

   Mt. Tabor HS
   
kiki.shinault@aonhewitt.com

Photos by Phil Stapleton and Terry Loeb

See Phil's Photos at: https://ncfha.shutterfly.com/


OUR GOAL:
To provide high school age girls in North Carolina with the skills and opportunity to play field hockey and to promote the spirit and sportsmanship of the game of field hockey.  This includes:


  • Organizing and executing a league calendar of play days, games and tournaments for its member teams,
  • Provide a framework of games regulation that will ensure a safe environment in which to conduct the game.
  • Creating a collaborative partnership between the various constituencies of the Association, governing board, coaches, referees, parents and players so the Association maintains an atmosphere of learning, enjoyment and good sportsmanship, and
  • Educating coaches, parents and the community about field hockey, and to promote the sport at all levels.
  • Organizing the State Tournament, including, location, officials, trophies and monies collected.


Membership:
For information on joining the NCFHA, 
please email info@northcarolinafieldhockey.com

Hot News -

  • There's a new sheriff in town....Myers Park wins State Championship!!  (Click here for details)
  • Congratulations Myers Park High School on making the MAXFieldHockey MidAtlantic Top 20 (see rankings)


Follow us on Twitter

​​@NCFHAssociation